76e0c703ba · fix: rename menu labels to 安装开机自启 with section header for clarity · Updated 2026-06-02 23:00:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?