fix: disable beforeunload warning from draw.io iframe

Set modified=false in urlParameters to prevent draw.io from triggering
the browser's 'Changes you made may not be saved' dialog on page refresh.
This commit is contained in:
dayuan.jiang
2026-01-13 23:15:21 +09:00
parent 38a247c55d
commit e271df43f8

View File

@@ -179,6 +179,7 @@ export default function Home() {
saveAndExit: false, saveAndExit: false,
noSaveBtn: true, noSaveBtn: true,
noExitBtn: true, noExitBtn: true,
modified: false,
dark: darkMode, dark: darkMode,
lang: currentLang, lang: currentLang,
}} }}